Congratulations to all the winners of Reps of the Year Awards.

TUC Awards 2017

TUC Awards winners at Congress 2017

These awards recognise the outstanding achievements and contribution union reps make in ensuring we have a safe, equal and fair place to work. A huge thank you to all our union representatives.This year's winners are: 

  • Organising Award: Steve Garelick, GMB
  • Health and Safety  Award: Tony Lampey, USDAW
  • Union Learning Award: Daphne Robins, UNITE
  • Youth Award: Steven Warwick, PCS
  • Women’s Gold Badge: Jean Rogers, Equity