TUC LESE Pensioners' Network would like to thank guest speakers and all who support Pensioners' Network 2019-20. 

Chair: R Douglas (RMT)

Vice Chair: J Smith (PCS)  

Secretary: L Richards (UNISON)

Assistant Secretary: J Gluza (UCU)    

Meeting Calendar

Tuesday 26 March 2019,  Pensioners' Network

Tuesday 9 April 2019, TUC LESE Pensioners’ Network Annual Seminar: Isolation and Loneliness, – THIS SEMINAR IS POSTPONED (Rescheduled 2019 date to be confirmed)

Queries: lese@tuc.org.uk

Tuesday 18 June 2019, Pensioners' Network AGM                     

Tuesday 3 September 2019, Pensioners' Network

Tuesday 3 December 2019, Pensioners' Network

Tuesday 10 March 2020, Pensioners' Network

Tuesday 16 June 2020, Pensioners' Network AGM

Tuesday 14 May 2019, Pensioners' Network Working Party

Tuesday 6 August 2019, Pensioners' Working Party 

Tuesday 5 November 2019, Pensioners' Working Party 

Tuesday 4 February 2020, Pensioners' Working Party 

Tuesday 12 May 2020, Pensioners' Working Party 

Contact 

lese@tuc.org.uk

020 7467 1218
020 7467 1220