Toggle high contrast
Issue date
We recognise the outstanding achievements of our dedicated union reps who stepped up this year. Congratulations to all our winners.

The winners are:

Lewis Akers, Congress Award for Youth, Nationwide Group Staff Union 

Jamie McGovern, Health and Safety Rep Award, Communication Workers Union 

Bella Fashola, Organising Award, National Union of Rail, Maritime and Transport Workers  

Carol Sewell, Women’s Gold Badge, UNISON 

Kathryn Williams, Union Learning Rep Award, Unite 

Enable Two-Factor Authentication

To access the admin area, you will need to setup two-factor authentication (TFA).

Setup now