Toggle high contrast
Issue date
Congratulations to all the winners

Congratulations to all the winners of 2018 Congress Awards. These awards recognise the outstanding achievements and contribution union reps make in ensuring we have a safe, equal and fair place to work. A huge thank you to all our union reps. This year's winners are: 

  • Woman’s gold badge,  Shirley Dunaway, Usdaw 
  • Organising award, Chris Cuomo, RMT
  • Youth award, Lauren McCourt, BFAWU
  • Union learning award, Felicity Pryce, Usdaw  
  • Health and safety award, Teresa Farmer, GMB
Enable Two-Factor Authentication

To access the admin area, you will need to setup two-factor authentication (TFA).

Setup now