Toggle high contrast

The Race Relations Committee welcome and support regional held events and campaign information: 


Preston Windrush Generation and Descendants UK  

* Afridiziak Theatre News

* Black Cultural Archives 

* Black History 365  

Please report any other region events being held (

Chair: B Joseph (NEU)   

Vice Chair: P Fraser (PROSPECT/BECTU)

Vice Chair: J Noblemunn (UNITE)

Co Secretary: S Makinde (NEU)

Co Secretary: A Harney (PCS)

Co Secretary: T Smith (UNITE) 

Meeting Calendar

Friday 19 – Sunday 21 March 2021, TUC Black Workers Conference 

Wednesday 24 March 2021, Race Relations Committee online meeting 

Wednesday 23 June 2021, Race Relations Committee AGM 

Wednesday 1 September 2021, Race Relations Committee 

Wednesday 1 December 2021, Race Relations Committee 

Wednesday 22  March 2022, Race Relations Committee 

020 7467 1218
020 7467 1220

Enable Two-Factor Authentication

To access the admin area, you will need to setup two-factor authentication (TFA).

Setup now