Toggle high contrast
"My first webinar as a nominated Health and Safety Rep - really useful information during this difficult time and it's good to hear about the experiences of other reps"

Keep up to date with news, courses and learning opportunities including our webinar programme by signing up to TUC Education's mailing list.


For all other queries, please use the contact details below. 

General enquiries tuceducationhelp@tuc.org.uk
National Education and Organising Manager Carl Roper; croper@tuc.org.uk; 020 7467 1211
Education officer responsible for Scotland Jill Little Woodhouse; JLWoodhouse@tuc.org.uk; 0141 221 8545
Administrative Assistant (Scotland) Joanne Limonova; jlimonova@tuc.org.uk; 0141 221 8545
Education officer responsible for North West, Northern, Yorkshire and the Humber Adrian Toomey; atoomey@tuc.org.uk; 0121 236 4454
Education officer responsible for London, East & South East, South West and Midlands Marie Hughes; mhughes@tuc.org.uk; 020 7467 1220 / 020 7467 1218 
Education officer responsible for Wales Julie Cook; jcook@tuc.org.uk; 02920 34 7010
Northern Ireland Committee Kevin Doherty; kevin.doherty@ictuni.org; 02890 247940

Online Learning Officer

Craig Hawkins; chawkins@tuc.org.uk; 020 7467 1333
Digital Projects Officer Alice Arkwright; aarkwright@tuc.org.uk; 020 7467 1238
eLearning Support Officer Anna Kalsi; akalsi@tuc.org.uk; 020 7467 1342
Instructional Designer Ian Sheeler; isheeler@tuc.org.uk; 020 7467 1367
Enable Two-Factor Authentication

To access the admin area, you will need to setup two-factor authentication (TFA).

Setup now