

TUC LESE SUB GROUP 2018-19	OFFICER
Construction Campaign Task Group	Chair: K Williamson (UNITE)
	Vice Chair: K Campbell (UNITE)
	Secretary: M Larkin (UNITE)
Creative and Leisure Industries Committee	Chair: F Rifkin (EQUITY)
	Vice Chair: T Lennon (BECTU/Prospect)
	Vice Chair: B White (MU)
	Secretary: T Taylor (PCS)
	Assistant Secretary: A Dupont (UNITE)
Disabled Workers' Network	Chair: M Bastiani (CWU)
	Vice Chair: T Shah (UNITE)
	Secretary: C Miles (PCS)
International Affairs Committee	Chair: B Archer (NEU)
	Vice Chair: J Taylor (GMB)
	Vice Chair: J Gray (UNISON)
	Secretary: S Makinde (NEU)
LGBT+ Network	Co-Chair: D Amos (NEU)
	Co-Chair: D Strawson (UNISON)
	Secretary: T Fenwick (NEU)
Pensioners' Network	Chair: R Douglas (RMT)
	Vice Chair: J Smith (PCS)
	Secretary: L Richards (UNISON)
	Assistant Secretary: J Gluza (UCU)

TUC LESE SUB GROUP 2018-19	OFFICER
Public Services Committee	Chair: M Powell-Davies (NEU)
	Vice Chair: G Farian (UNISON)
	Secretary: S Leslie (PCS)
Race Relations Committee	Chair: B Joseph (NEU)
	Vice Chair: P Fraser (BECTU/Prospect)
	Vice Chair: J Noblemunn (UNITE)
	Co Secretary: M Bastiani (CWU)
	Co Secretary: S Makinde (NUT)
	Co Secretary: A Harney (PCS)
Transport Industries Network	Chair: R Sutton (GLATC)
	Vice Chair: C Gibson (ASLEF)
	Secretary: J Kosminsky (TSSA)
	Joint Assistant Secretary: P Cutmore (ASLEF)
	Joint Assistant Secretary: M Hedges (Unite)
Women's Rights Committee	Joint Chair: C Simpson (Unite)
	Joint Chair: S Aitouaziz (GLATC)
	Vice Chair: P Fraser (BECTU/Prospect)
	Vice Chair: A Whittaker (CWU)
	Secretary: M Jennings (GMB)
Young Workers' Network	Co-Chair: E Bean (GMB)
	Co-Chair: C Keogh (Unite)
	Secretary: L Rose (NEU)