Construction Campaign Task Group			Public Services Committee		
Chair	K Williamson	UNITE	Chair	M Powell-Davies	NEU / NUT
Vice Chair	K Campbell	UNITE	Vice Chair	C Bull	UNITE
Secretary	M Larkin	UNITE	Secretary	S Leslie	PCS
•			Assistant Secretary	G Farian	UNISON
Creative and Leisure Indus	,				
Chair	F Rifkin	EQUITY	<b>Race Relations Committee</b>		
Vice Chair	B White	MU	Chair	B Joseph	NEU / NUT
Vice Chair	T Lennon	BECTU	Vice Chair	P Fraser	BECTU
Secretary	T Taylor	PCS	Vice Chair	J Noblemunn	UNITE
Assistant Secretary	A Dupont	UNITE	Co-Secretary	M Bastiani	CWU
•	•		Co-Secretary	S Makinde	NUT
Disabled Workers' Networ	<b>'k</b>		Co-Secretary	A Harney	PCS
Chair	ABSENT	ABSENT	•	·	
Vice Chair	M Bastiani	CWU	Transport Industries Network		
Deputy Secretary	C Canham	SUFFOLK CATC	Chair	R Sutton	GLATC
Secretary	C Miles	PCS	Vice Chair	C Gibson	ASLEF
-			Secretary	J Kosminsky	TSSA
International Affairs Committee			Joint Assistant Secretary	M Hedges	UNITE
Chair	B Archer	NEU / NUT	Joint Assistant Secretary	P Cutmore	ASLEF
Vice Chair	J Taylor	GMB	•		
Vice Chair	J Gray	UNISON	Women's Rights Committee		
Secretary	S Makinde	NEU / NUT	Joint Chair	C Simpson	UNITE
•			Joint Chair	S Aitouaziz	GLATC
Lesbian, Gay, Bi-sexual and Transgender Network			Joint Secretary	M Jennings	GMB
Co-Chair	D Amos	NEU / NUT	Joint Secretary	L Wilson	UNISON
Co-Chair	P Millam	UNITE	Vice Chair	P Fraser	BECTU
Secretary	S Hillyer	UNISON	Vice Chair	A Whittaker	CWU
Pensioners Network			Young Members' Network		
Assistant Secretary	J Smith	PCS	Chair	A Allen	PCS
Chair	R Douglas	RMT	Vice Chair	C White	PCS
Secretary	L Richards	UNISON	Co-Secretary	B Weatherall	UNISON
Vice Chair	J Gotobed	UNITE	Co-Secretary	J Turner	PCS
			Apprenticeships Officer	A Allen	PCS
			Equality Officer	E Morrison	UNITE
			1 ,		