Keep up to date with news, courses and learning opportunities

Sign up to receive email alerts from TUC Education

General enquiries: tuceducationhelp@tuc.org.uk

TUC  has Education Officers across the UK. Education Officers organise high quality, accredited training through a network of local colleges.

Scotland: Sarah Wiktorski swiktorski@tuc.org.uk t: 0141 221 8545

Midlands, Yorkshire and the Humber: Adrian Toomey e: atoomey@tuc.org.uk; t: 0121 236 4454

North West and Northern: Tony Saunders e: tsaunders@tuc.org.uk; t: 0151 482 2712

South West and London, East & South East: Marie Hughes e: mhughes@tuc.org.uk; t: 0117 947 0521

Wales: Julie Cook e: jcook@tuc.org.uk; t: 02920 34 7010

Northern Ireland Committee: Kevin Doherty e: kevin.doherty@ictuni.org; t: 02890 247940