Toggle high contrast

Sign up for London, East and South East

Want to hear from us about our latest news, campaigns and events? Sign up today to receive email updates.

TUC LESE Directory  

This directory features contact details for key regional and national contacts


General enquiries: 020 7467 1218 / 020 7467 1220

Regional Secretary - Sam Gurney, sgurney@tuc.org.uk / 020 7467 1291

Administrative Secretary - Darren Lewis, dlewis@tuc.org.uk / 020 7467 1220

Regional Policy & Campaigns Officer - Tanya Warlock, twarlock@tuc.org.uk / 020 7467 1307  

Regional Policy & Campaigns Officer - Laurie Heselden, lheselden@tuc.org.uk / 020 7467 1292 

Administrative Assistant - Joanne Williams, jowilliams@tuc.org.uk / 020 7467 1218

Education Officer - Marie Hughes, mhughes@tuc.org.uk / 0117  933 4443

Where are we

TUC
Congress House
23-28 Great Russell Street
London
WC1B 3LS

Enable Two-Factor Authentication

To access the admin area, you will need to setup two-factor authentication (TFA).

Setup now