TUC Congress Lay Rep Awards 2016

Share this page

Congratulations to all the winners of Reps of the Year Awards. These awards recognise the outstanding achievements and contribution union representatives make in ensuring we have a safe, equal and fair place to work. This year's winners are: 

  • Congress Award for Youth: Jake O’Malley (GMB)
  • Health and Safety Representative Award: Helen Edwards (Prospect)
  • Learning Representative Award: Paul McGovern (Unite)
  • Organising Representative Award: Darren Barber (UNISON)
  • Women’s Gold Badge: Margaret McKee (UNISON)

Lay Rep Awards #TUC16

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Share this Page